Over the moon about Shower of Stars

Shower of Stars coverWow! Connie Brockway has a good memory! She gives a thumbs-up to my book SHOWER OF STARS in her romance blog. SOS was originally published in 2004 so I’m delighted to have it brought to readers’ attention again. I hope you’ll check out what Connie has to say about this modern-day marriage of convenience tale.

Read her blog here.

 

2 responses to “Over the moon about Shower of Stars

  1. That is a wonderful book Nancy! I have your newest one at the top of my to be read pile!

  2. I appreciate your kind words, Roni. If your TBR pile looks anything like mine, I take being at the top as a huge compliment!

Leave a Reply

